Representation


Manager (USA) - Grandview
Benjamin Rowe - ben@grandviewla.com

Film/TV (USA) - CAA
Darian Lanzetta - darian.lanzetta@caa.com
Ida Ziniti - ida.ziniti@caa.com
Dan Rabinow - drabinow@caa.com
Praveen Pandian - praveen.pandian@caa.com

Film/TV (UK) - Curtis Brown
Jess Cooper - jessicac@curtisbrown.co.uk
Kat Buckle - kat.buckle@curtisbrown.co.uk

Commercials (Worldwide) - 2AM Films
Nick Crabb nick@2amfilms.co.uk
Rikki Percival - rikki@2amfilms.co.uk


Biography


Luke has been featured in Shots, The Telegraph and V Magazine among others and was named one of Screen International’s ‘Stars of Tomorrow' and one of Broadcast Magazine's 'Hot Shots'. His film Mixtape was nominated for a BAFTA for Best Short Film.

After directing on shows My Mad Fat Diary, Banana and The A Word he was the lead director on Wanderlust written by Nick Payne, starring Toni Collette and Temple written by Mark O’Rowe, starring Mark Strong.

His debut feature film is Let It Snow, an adaptation of John Green, Maureen Johnson and Lauren Myracle’s YA novel starring Isabela Merced, Shameik Moore, Odeya Rush, Kiernan Shipka and Joan Cusack. The film was released by Netflix in 2019 and was nominated for a GLAAD award in 2020.

In 2021 he won an RTS award for his directing work on Mae Martin and Joe Hampson’s show Feel Good starring Mae Martin, Charlotte Ritchie and Lisa Kudrow. He also directed the pilot of the adaptation of Charly Clive and Ellen Robertson’s acclaimed stage show Britney for the BBC.

Luke is currently writing and developing several film and TV projects and is represented by Curtis Brown in the UK and CAA & Grandview in the US. He is a member of the DGA, the DGGB and Directors UK.